Fruit of the Spirit Award

The Fruit of the Spirit Award is awarded by earning each of the nine character badges represented in the Frontier Girls Creed:

  • Love
  • Joy
  • Peace
  • Patience
  • Kindness
  • Faithfulness
  • Gentleness
  • Goodness
  • Self Control


This award can be earned at each level by re-earning the badges at your new level.

This award is worn around the level tab. It remains on the vest when advancing levels. Pin says “Fruit of the Spirit” around the level gem.

  • Leaders may wear this award when they have taught each of the badges above to the girls in their troop.