The contact information below is not to be used for any commercial purpose and is solely to be used for families seeking a troop for their daughter or registered Frontier Girls leaders to connect with other troops.  If you would like to contact a troop or individual within the Frontier Girls program for any other purpose, please send your request to kerry@frontiergirls.com

 

Red Stars = Frontier Girls Troops

Scroll below to find troops in your state.

Frontier Girls is still a small program, but we are expanding quickly. If we do not already have troops in your state, starting one of your own is quite easy, and you will have the honor of being the founding troop in your state. Frontier Girls provides ongoing support as well as forums to connect with other leaders, parents, and individuals. Currently we have the following troops registered as well as many girls registered around the country as individuals – scroll below to find the troops in your state:

Alabama

DOTHAN                  #177

Ashley Thomas   ashandmikethomas@hotmail.com

 

GARDENDALE           #257

Stacy Gray   grays945@gmail.com

 

MOODY          Pioneers

Tanya McCain   tanyamickey@hotmail.com

 

DOUBLE SPRINGS        #472

Jessica Williams   jessica.faye.cook@gmail.com

 

JASPER                           #525

FLORENCE                    #494

ANDERSON                   #514

Alaska

– No current troops. Start a troop!

Arkansas

LAMAR                 #160

Rebecca Eldridge      rebeccameldridge@gmail.com


BENTONVILLE         #469

Melissa Wilkins      MelissaWilkinsOVS@gmail.com

501-366-9474

Arizona

CHANDLER                  #258

 Dawn Roeth     roeth101400@yahoo.com

 

PRESCOTT                 #433

Hayle Knight     mshayle@hotmail.com

 

KINGMAN                  #496

California

REDDING                #101

REDDING               #528

REDDING                #531 Oletha Jimenez

COTTONWOOD      #541

FRESNO                    #358

Kristi Vanderslik   klvanderslik@hotmail.com

 

SAN DIEGO     Pioneers

Large group of homeschoolers

 

ROSEVILLE               #398

Jennifer Heitz    jennifer@soulstorm.com

 

SALINAS                #462

SAN RAFAEL           #473

EL CAJON              #481

FRESNO                 #502

 

VENTURA             #515

Nadine Goodwin    frontiergirls515@gmail.com

 

OCEANSIDE          #518

COTTONWOOD        #541

 

SAN LEANDRO     Pioneer homeschool group

Colorado

COLORADO SPRINGD   #159

Katie Lundquist     COMamabear10@gmail.com

 

PIERCE                        #526

Laura McFarland    Lauramcfarland8@gmail.com

 

MONTROSE               #533

Connecticut

– No current troops. Start a troop!

Delaware

– No current troops. Start a troop!

Florida

MONTICELLO           #508

Georgia

FT. GORDON/COLUMBIA CITY    Pioneers

Stephany Miller  stephany_miller@earthlink.net

 

LEESBURG               #414

Christina Claxton    csclaxton@gmail.com

 

THOMASVILLE         #453

Barbara Gantt      ganttfamily31757@yahoo.com

Hawaii

– No current troops. Start a troop!

Idaho

Pioneer      Cassi Jensen   jenscas3@isu.edu

Illinois

RIDGWAY                  #497

Indiana

CROWN POINT        #318

Rachel Campbell    frontiergirlstroop318@gmail.com

 

SPENCER                #510

GRIFFITH               #527

KENDALVILLE         #542

 

GRIFFITH             Pioneers

Sarah Dillard    sarah.dillard5@gmail.com

 

CROWN POINT    Pioneers

Mariana Escue      Madi.sq1992@gmail.com

Iowa

AMES                  Pioneers

Kansas

– No current troops. Start a troop!

 Kentucky

PADUCAH              #322

Katie Woodson    katie.woodson.323@gmail.com

 

FORT CAMPBELL    Patriots #911

Amie Gaines     amiegirl1234@yahoo.com

 

LEXINGTON          #379

Cassie Foster   cassie.byers.CB@gmail.com

859-967-6571

Louisiana

LAFAYETTE              #157

Sara & John Parker   greensneaker@gmail.com

 

LAKE CHARLES        #310

Aimee Young   aimeedyoung@gmail.com

 

ZACHARY                #457

Maine

CENTRAL AROOSTOOK CITY      #344

Amy Chartier & Melissa Winslow

chartier.amy@hotmail.com

 

HERMON                               #362

Heidi Fairbrother & Miranda Patterson

Hermonfrontiergirls@outlook.com

 

BREWER                                  #492

Maryland

PPERRY HALL              #172

 

PRESTON                 #350

Joanna Durando  jiwdurando@gmail.com

 

CUMBERLAND         #383

Cassy Hershbege  schershes@yahoo.com

 

KINGSVILLE              #446

 

LINKWOOD              #449

Nancy Willey  nancywilley21835@yahoo.com

 

HUNTINGTOWN       #537

Massachusetts

PETERSHAM            #448

 

PEPPERELL             #463

Katherine Burris

FrontierGirlsTroop463@gmail.com

Michigan

UBLY                          #283

Carol & Carissa Dybilas  frontiergirls283@yahoo.com

Minnesota 

– No current troops. Start a troop!

Mississippi

– No current troops. Start a troop!

Missouri

ORRICK                    #513

ARCHIE                    #517

Montana

MARTINSDALE           #38

Bobbie Glic  jasonbobbieglick@live.com

Nebraska

LINCOLN                  Pioneers

Nevada

ELKO                      Pioneers

Carla Boner  carla.boner@yahoo.com

 

SPARKS                 Pioneers

 

RENO                      Pioneers

Melissa Foster  foster.melissa@gmail.com

New Hampshire

– No current troops. Start a troop!

New Jersey

BROWNS MILL         #378

GLASSBRO          #39

Tina Spadafora  mamaisaiah@yahoo.com

New Mexico

JAL                        #361

Jaime Ear  earpjaime@gmail.com

 

BLOOMFIELD             Pioneers

ALBUQUERQUE        Pioneers

RIO RANCHO             Pioneers

New York

WALLKILL                     #222

Patricia Kartis  pkartis1@gmail.com

 

BROADALBIN                      #340

Claudia Robillard

frontiergirls340@gmail.com

 

HAMMONDSPORT        Pioneers

WATERPORT                #529

SYRACUSE                     #536

North Carolina

MINT HILL                   #114

Ginny Forster

MONROE                      #447

Rebecca Fair Baez  Rfairbaez@yahoo.com

 

ELM CITY                    #441

Lori Jones   Lbjones63@yahoo.com

CONOVER                     #480

FUQUAY-VARINA       #523

Michelle Winans   michelle.winans@gmail.com

North Dakota

– No current troops. Start a troop!

Ohio

CINCINNATI             #148

Valerie Rothan   gstroop4526@aol.com

513-851-0371

 

GREEN                   #23

Jennifer Betz   jenkenz0407@gmail.com

 

ELYRIA          Pioneers

Leanne Scholle  Leanne_Scholle@Hotmail.com

 

CLEVELAND     Pioneers

Amanda Piccirillo   frontiergirl100@gmail.com

Oklahoma

COLLINSVILLE           Pioneers

Oregon

MEDFORD              #348

Etta Donica & Brenda Geiger

www.roguevalleyfrontiergirls.com

 

MOLALLA               #392

frontiergirlstroop392@gmail.com

Pennsylvania

Pennsburg           #144         Karen Britton       britton23@verizon.net

Pittston                 #187        Nancy Stout        stoutnk@gmail.com

Luzerne                #193           Tom & Jenn Nankivell     tomsscoutstuff@aol.com

Columbia             #191         Holly Graybill      hgraybill832@gmail.com

Columbia             #202        Regina Fisher     reginaaf7@hotmail.com

Gallitzin                #213       Lori Shaw  frontiergirls213@yahoo.com

Saint Marys         #230         Elena Radkowski     elenam73@aol.com

Schuylkill Haven   #351       Ellen Smith      570-573-8920

Prospect                  #355

Middletown         Pioneers

Pottstown              #454           Jennifer Cargo     jennifer_cargo@hotmail.com

Smethport              #465           Kara Claycomb       kyclaycomb@yahoo.com

York                        #468         Krista Kahley            kmkahley@gmail.com

Spring Grove        Pioneers      Carrie Ouelette         couellette482@gmail.com

Rhode Island

No current troops. Start a troop!

South Carolina

Rock Hill                 #400          Tara Roussel         frontiergirlstroop400@gmail.com

Simpsonville           #424          Anna Claspell        aclaspell@gmail.com

Simpsonville           #467

Summerville            #543              gdcfrontiergirls@gmail.com

South Dakota

No current troops. Start a troop!

Tennessee 

Cleveland               #334        Andrea Morris         andreamorris8307@yahoo.com

Atoka                      Pioneers/Quest       Margaret Chind       margaret@creativemadnessmama.com | https://www.facebook.com/groups/wtnfrontiergirls/

Texas

Big Sandy/Hawkins                                #109     Sylvia Duke        srduke@juno.com

Garland/Eastern DFW Metroplex       #122     Elisabeth Simmons    e_m_simmons@yahoo.com

Batesville                                                 #409     Mary Sprawls      kats_3teardrops@yahoo.com

Uvalde                                                     #413        Jennifer Alejandro  TexasAlejandros@gmail.com

Hilltop Lakes                                         #426         Crystal Hartmann    leoncountytroopfg@gmail.com

Rockport                                                 #429       Ashley Fletcher   cudabrat@yahoo.com

Woodville                                              Pioneer       Teri Self     rengirl96@yahoo.com

Liberty                                                    #530         Carrie Smart    carriesmart74@gmail.com

Waco                                                        #460

Orange                                                     #506

Utah

Elisonore                 #479

Vermont

– No current troops. Start a troop!

Virginia

Portsmouth/Chesapeake     #242      Kim Crotts      kimcrotts@gmail.com

Virginia Beach                        #313      Debbie Papa-Suthers     dpsambuca420@yahoo.com

Christiansburg                       #377      George Evans      GEvans77@aol.com |  540-320-0132

Chesapeake                           Pioneers     Colleen Hazlehurst    colleenhazlehurst@yahoo.com

Washington

Ridgefield                           #297         ridgefieldfrontiergirls@gmail.com

Silverdale                            #315

Ritzville                               #372

Gig Harbor                         #432      Elia Grogan       misschulz@gmail.com

Burbank                               #484

North Bend                         #516

West Virginia

– No current troops. Start a troop!

Wisconsin

Appleton                  #127         Meliah Lindsay    meliah.lindsay@gmail.com

Pasco                       #519

Wyoming

No current troops. Start a troop!

International Troops:

China

Beijng                     #411    Cathy Fagg        jb.cathy.fagg@gmail.com

South Korea

Daegu, S.K. Military Base        #371      Ariele O’Brien      This troop is currently inactive

Kenya

Pioneers                             #100