The contact information below is not to be used for any commercial purpose and is solely to be used for families seeking a troop for their daughter or registered Frontier Girls leaders to connect with other troops.  If you would like to contact a troop or individual within the Frontier Girls program for any other purpose, please send your request to kerry@frontiergirls.com

Scroll below to find troops in your state.

Frontier Girls is still a small program, but we are expanding quickly. If we do not already have troops in your state, starting one of your own is quite easy, and you will have the honor of being the founding troop in your state. Frontier Girls provides ongoing support as well as forums to connect with other leaders, parents, and individuals. Currently we have the following troops registered as well as many girls registered around the country as individuals – scroll below to find the troops in your state:

Alabama

DOTHAN                  #177

Ashley Thomas   ashandmikethomas@hotmail.com

GARDENDALE           #257

Stacy Gray   grays945@gmail.com

MOODY          Pioneers

Tanya McCain   tanyamickey@hotmail.com

ATHENS                         #548

FAIRHOPE                     #550

Alaska

WASILLA            #561

Arkansas

LAMAR                 #160

Rebecca Eldridge      rebeccameldridge@gmail.com


BENTONVILLE         #469

Melissa Wilkins      MelissaWilkinsOVS@gmail.com  

501-366-9474

JONESBORO          #565

Arizona

PRESCOTT                 #433

Hayle Knight     mshayle@hotmail.com

PHEONIX                 #556

California

REDDING      #528

COTTONWOOD      #541

FRESNO                    #358

Kristi Vanderslik   klvanderslik@hotmail.com

ROSEVILLE               #398

Jennifer Heitz    jennifer@soulstorm.com

EL CAJON              #481

FRESNO                 #502

OCEANSIDE          #518

SAN LEANDRO     Pioneer homeschool group

RANCHO PALO VERDES     #564

Colorado

COLORADO SPRINGD   #159

Katie Lundquist     COMamabear10@gmail.com

TRINIDAD                  #544

Connecticut

– No current troops. Start a troop!

Delaware

– No current troops. Start a troop!

Florida

MONTICELLO            #508

DADE CITY                  #555

Georgia

FT. GORDON/COLUMBIA CITY    Pioneers

Stephany Miller  stephany_miller@earthlink.net

LEESBURG               #414

Christina Claxton    csclaxton@gmail.com

THOMASVILLE         #453

Barbara Gantt      ganttfamily31757@yahoo.com

TWIN CITY               #549

Hawaii

– No current troops. Start a troop!

Idaho

Pioneer      Cassi Jensen   jenscas3@isu.edu

Illinois

STONEFORT              #560

Indiana

CROWN POINT        #318

Rachel Campbell    frontiergirlstroop318@gmail.com

GRIFFITH               #527

GRIFFITH             Pioneers

Sarah Dillard    sarah.dillard5@gmail.com

CROWN POINT    Pioneers

Mariana Escue      Madi.sq1992@gmail.com

AUBURN           #566

Iowa

OSAGE                #553

Kansas

– No current troops. Start a troop!

 Kentucky

PADUCAH              #322

Katie Woodson    katie.woodson.323@gmail.com

FORT CAMPBELL    Patriots #911

Amie Gaines     amiegirl1234@yahoo.com

LEXINGTON          #379

Cassie Foster   cassie.byers.CB@gmail.com

859-967-6571

Louisiana

LAFAYETTE              #157

Sara & John Parker   greensneaker@gmail.com

ZACHARY                #457

Maine

CENTRAL AROOSTOOK CITY      #344

Amy Chartier & Melissa Winslow

chartier.amy@hotmail.com

HERMON                               #362

Heidi Fairbrother & Miranda Patterson

Hermonfrontiergirls@outlook.com

Milo                                      #520

Deborah Nagle

Dnagle5612@gmail.com

207-449-8576

Maryland

PRESTON                 #350

Joanna Durando  jiwdurando@gmail.com

CUMBERLAND         #383

Cassy Hershbege  schershes@yahoo.com

KINGSVILLE              #446

LINKWOOD              #449

Nancy Willey  nancywilley21835@yahoo.com

HUNTINGTOWN       #537

Massachusetts

– No current troops. Start a troop!

Michigan

UBLY                          #283

Carol & Carissa Dybilas  frontiergirls283@yahoo.com

Minnesota 

– No current troops. Start a troop!

Mississippi

SOUTHHAVEN        #540

Missouri

ORRICK                    #513

ARCHIE                    #517

Montana

MARTINSDALE           #382

Bobbie Glick  jasonbobbieglick@live.com

Nebraska

LINCOLN                  Pioneers

Nevada

ELKO                      Pioneers

Carla Boner  carla.boner@yahoo.com

SPARKS                 Pioneers

RENO                      Pioneers

Melissa Foster  foster.melissa@gmail.com

New Hampshire

– No current troops. Start a troop!

New Jersey

BROWNS MILL         #378

New Mexico

JAL                        #361

Jaime Ear  earpjaime@gmail.com

BLOOMFIELD             Pioneers

ALBUQUERQUE        Pioneers

RIO RANCHO             Pioneers

New York

WALLKILL                     #222

Patricia Kartis  pkartis1@gmail.com

BROADALBIN                      #340

Claudia Robillard

frontiergirls340@gmail.com

HAMMONDSPORT        Pioneers

WATERPORT                #529

ELMA                            #563

North Carolina

ELM CITY                    #441

Lori Jones   Lbjones63@yahoo.com

CONOVER                     #480

FUQUAY-VARINA       #523

Michelle Winans   michelle.winans@gmail.com

NEWTON GROVE      #551

KINSTON                      #552

TAYHLORSVILLE          #562

North Dakota

– No current troops. Start a troop!

Ohio

CINCINNATI             #148

Valerie Rothan   gstroop4526@aol.com

513-851-0371

GREEN                   #234

Jennifer Betz   jenkenz0407@gmail.com

GRAFTON           #545

Bett Cantley    cavsbullsbetty@gmail.com

SPRINGFIELD    #547

ELYRIA          Pioneers

Leanne Scholle  Leanne_Scholle@Hotmail.com

CLEVELAND     Pioneers

Amanda Piccirillo   frontiergirl100@gmail.com

Oklahoma

COLLINSVILLE           Pioneers

Oregon

MEDFORD              #348

Etta Donica & Brenda Geiger

www.roguevalleyfrontiergirls.com

MOLALLA               #392   (temporarily closed due to COVID)

frontiergirlstroop392@gmail.com

ROSEBURG        #538

BAKERCITY        #546

Pennsylvania

PENNSBURG           #144

Karen Britton       britton23@verizon.net

PITTSTON                #187

Nancy Stout        stoutnk@gmail.com

LUZERNE                #193

Tom & Jenn Nankivell     tomsscoutstuff@aol.com

COLUMBIA             #191

Holly Graybill      hgraybill832@gmail.com

COLUMBIA            #202

Regina Fisher     reginaaf7@hotmail.com

GALLITZIN               #213

Lori Shaw  frontiergirls213@yahoo.com

PROSPECT                  #355

MIDDLETOWN         Pioneers

SCHUYLKILL HAVEN         #351

YORK                      #468

Krista Kahley            kmkahley@gmail.com

SPRING GROVE        Pioneers

Carrie Ouelette         couellette482@gmail.com

PHILIPSBURG        #558

Rhode Island

No current troops. Start a troop!

South Carolina

ROCK HILL                #400

Tara Roussel         frontiergirlstroop400@gmail.com

Anna Claspell        aclaspell@gmail.com

SUMMERVILLE          #543

gdcfrontiergirls@gmail.com

South Dakota

No current troops. Start a troop!

Tennessee 

DICKSON         #539

ATOKA                 Pioneers/Quest

Margaret Chind   margaret@creativemadnessmama.com

https://www.facebook.com/groups/wtnfrontiergirls/

PORTLAND       #557

Texas

BIG SANDY/ HAWKINS        #109

Sylvia Duke        srduke@juno.com

GARLAND/Eastern DFW Metroplex   #122

Elisabeth Simmons    e_m_simmons@yahoo.com

UVALDE                          #413

Jennifer Alejandro  TexasAlejandros@gmail.com

HILLTOP LAKES           #426

Crystal Hartmann    leoncountytroopfg@gmail.com

ROCKPORT                    #429

Ashley Fletcher   cudabrat@yahoo.com

WOODVILLE            Pioneer

Teri Self     rengirl96@yahoo.com

LIBERTY                    #530

Carrie Smart    carriesmart74@gmail.com

DALLAS                    #554

NORTH RICHLAND HILLS           #559

Utah

– No current troops. Start a troop!

Vermont

– No current troops. Start a troop!

Virginia

Portsmouth/Chesapeake    #242

Kim Crotts      kimcrotts@gmail.com

VIRGINIA BEACH            #313

Debbie Papa-Suthers   dpsambuca420@yahoo.com

CHRISTIANSBURG         #377

George Evans      GEvans77@aol.com | 540-320-0132

CHESAPEAKE       Pioneers

Colleen Hazlehurst    colleenhazlehurst@yahoo.com

Washington

RIDGEFIELD           #297

ridgefieldfrontiergirls@gmail.com

SILVERDALE           #315

GIG HARBOR              #432

Elia Grogan       misschulz@gmail.com

BURBANK                  #484

West Virginia

– No current troops. Start a troop!

Wisconsin

– No current troops. Start a troop!

Wyoming

No current troops. Start a troop!

International Troops:

China

BEIJING              #411

Cathy Fagg        jb.cathy.fagg@gmail.com

South Korea

Daegu, S.K. Military Base        #371

Ariele O’Brien¬† ¬† ¬† This troop is currently inactive

Kenya

Pioneers                             #100