The contact information below is not to be used for any commercial purpose and is solely to be used for families seeking a troop for their daughter or registered Frontier Girls leaders to connect with other troops.  If you would like to contact a troop or individual within the Frontier Girls program for any other purpose, please send your request to kerry@frontiergirls.com

 

Red Stars = Frontier Girls Troops

Scroll below to find troops in your state.

Frontier Girls is still a small program, but we are expanding quickly. If we do not already have troops in your state, starting one of your own is quite easy, and you will have the honor of being the founding troop in your state. Frontier Girls provides ongoing support as well as forums to connect with other leaders, parents, and individuals. Currently we have the following troops registered as well as many girls registered around the country as individuals – scroll below to find the troops in your state:

Alabama

DOTHAN                  #177

Ashley Thomas   ashandmikethomas@hotmail.com

 

GARDENDALE           #257

Stacy Gray   grays945@gmail.com

 

MOODY          Pioneers

Tanya McCain   tanyamickey@hotmail.com

 

DOUBLE SPRINGS        #472

Jessica Williams   jessica.faye.cook@gmail.com

 

FLORENCE                    #494

ATHENS                         #548

FAIRHOPE                     #550

Alaska

– No current troops. Start a troop!

Arkansas

LAMAR                 #160

Rebecca Eldridge      rebeccameldridge@gmail.com


BENTONVILLE         #469

Melissa Wilkins      MelissaWilkinsOVS@gmail.com

501-366-9474

Arizona

CHANDLER                  #258

 Dawn Roeth     roeth101400@yahoo.com

 

PRESCOTT                 #433

Hayle Knight     mshayle@hotmail.com

 

California

REDDING                #101

REDDING               #528

REDDING                #531

COTTONWOOD      #541

 

FRESNO                    #358

Kristi Vanderslik   klvanderslik@hotmail.com

 

SAN DIEGO     Pioneers

Large group of homeschoolers

 

ROSEVILLE               #398

Jennifer Heitz    jennifer@soulstorm.com

 

SAN RAFAEL           #473

EL CAJON              #481

FRESNO                 #502

 

VENTURA             #515

Nadine Goodwin    frontiergirls515@gmail.com

 

OCEANSIDE          #518

SAN LEANDRO     Pioneer homeschool group

Colorado

COLORADO SPRINGD   #159

Katie Lundquist     COMamabear10@gmail.com

 

PIERCE                        #526

Laura McFarland    Lauramcfarland8@gmail.com

 

TRINIDAD                  #544

Connecticut

– No current troops. Start a troop!

Delaware

– No current troops. Start a troop!

Florida

MONTICELLO           #508

Georgia

FT. GORDON/COLUMBIA CITY    Pioneers

Stephany Miller  stephany_miller@earthlink.net

 

LEESBURG               #414

Christina Claxton    csclaxton@gmail.com

 

THOMASVILLE         #453

Barbara Gantt      ganttfamily31757@yahoo.com

 

TWIN CITY               #549

Hawaii

– No current troops. Start a troop!

Idaho

Pioneer      Cassi Jensen   jenscas3@isu.edu

Illinois

– No current troops. Start a troop!

Indiana

CROWN POINT        #318

Rachel Campbell    frontiergirlstroop318@gmail.com

 

GRIFFITH               #527

KENDALVILLE         #542

 

GRIFFITH             Pioneers

Sarah Dillard    sarah.dillard5@gmail.com

 

CROWN POINT    Pioneers

Mariana Escue      Madi.sq1992@gmail.com

Iowa

AMES                  Pioneers

OSAGE                #553

Kansas

– No current troops. Start a troop!

 Kentucky

PADUCAH              #322

Katie Woodson    katie.woodson.323@gmail.com

 

FORT CAMPBELL    Patriots #911

Amie Gaines     amiegirl1234@yahoo.com

 

LEXINGTON          #379

Cassie Foster   cassie.byers.CB@gmail.com

859-967-6571

Louisiana

LAFAYETTE              #157

Sara & John Parker   greensneaker@gmail.com

 

ZACHARY                #457

Maine

CENTRAL AROOSTOOK CITY      #344

Amy Chartier & Melissa Winslow

chartier.amy@hotmail.com

 

HERMON                               #362

Heidi Fairbrother & Miranda Patterson

Hermonfrontiergirls@outlook.com

 

Milo                                      #520

Deborah Nagle

Dnagle5612@gmail.com

207-449-8576

 

Maryland

PRESTON                 #350

Joanna Durando  jiwdurando@gmail.com

 

CUMBERLAND         #383

Cassy Hershbege  schershes@yahoo.com

 

KINGSVILLE              #446

 

LINKWOOD              #449

Nancy Willey  nancywilley21835@yahoo.com

 

HUNTINGTOWN       #537

Massachusetts

– No current troops. Start a troop!

Michigan

UBLY                          #283

Carol & Carissa Dybilas  frontiergirls283@yahoo.com

Minnesota 

– No current troops. Start a troop!

Mississippi

SOUTHHAVEN        #540

Missouri

ORRICK                    #513

ARCHIE                    #517

Montana

MARTINSDALE           #382

Bobbie Glick  jasonbobbieglick@live.com

Nebraska

LINCOLN                  Pioneers

Nevada

ELKO                      Pioneers

Carla Boner  carla.boner@yahoo.com

 

SPARKS                 Pioneers

 

RENO                      Pioneers

Melissa Foster  foster.melissa@gmail.com

New Hampshire

– No current troops. Start a troop!

New Jersey

BROWNS MILL         #378

New Mexico

JAL                        #361

Jaime Ear  earpjaime@gmail.com

 

BLOOMFIELD             Pioneers

ALBUQUERQUE        Pioneers

RIO RANCHO             Pioneers

New York

WALLKILL                     #222

Patricia Kartis  pkartis1@gmail.com

 

BROADALBIN                      #340

Claudia Robillard

frontiergirls340@gmail.com

 

HAMMONDSPORT        Pioneers

WATERPORT                #529

North Carolina

MINT HILL                   #114

Ginny Forster

 

MONROE                      #447

Rebecca Fair Baez  Rfairbaez@yahoo.com

 

ELM CITY                    #441

Lori Jones   Lbjones63@yahoo.com

 

CONOVER                     #480

 

FUQUAY-VARINA       #523

Michelle Winans   michelle.winans@gmail.com

 

NEWTON GROVE      #551

KINSTON                      #552

North Dakota

– No current troops. Start a troop!

Ohio

CINCINNATI             #148

Valerie Rothan   gstroop4526@aol.com

513-851-0371

 

GREEN                   #234

Jennifer Betz   jenkenz0407@gmail.com

 

GRAFTON           #545

Bett Cantley    cavsbullsbetty@gmail.com

 

SPRINGFIELD    #547

 

ELYRIA          Pioneers

Leanne Scholle  Leanne_Scholle@Hotmail.com

 

CLEVELAND     Pioneers

Amanda Piccirillo   frontiergirl100@gmail.com

Oklahoma

COLLINSVILLE           Pioneers

Oregon

MEDFORD              #348

Etta Donica & Brenda Geiger

www.roguevalleyfrontiergirls.com

 

MOLALLA               #392

frontiergirlstroop392@gmail.com

 

ROSEBURG        #538

BAKERCITY        #546

 

Pennsylvania

PENNSBURG           #144

Karen Britton       britton23@verizon.net

 

PITTSTON                #187

Nancy Stout        stoutnk@gmail.com

 

LUZERNE                #193

Tom & Jenn Nankivell     tomsscoutstuff@aol.com

 

COLUMBIA             #191

Holly Graybill      hgraybill832@gmail.com

 

COLUMBIA            #202

Regina Fisher     reginaaf7@hotmail.com

 

GALLITZIN               #213

Lori Shaw  frontiergirls213@yahoo.com

 

ST. MARYS         #230

Elena Radkowski     elenam73@aol.com

 

PROSPECT                  #355

MIDDLETOWN         Pioneers

 

YORK                      #468

Krista Kahley            kmkahley@gmail.com

 

SPRING GROVE        Pioneers

Carrie Ouelette         couellette482@gmail.com

Rhode Island

No current troops. Start a troop!

South Carolina

ROCK HILL                #400

Tara Roussel         frontiergirlstroop400@gmail.com

 

SIMPSONVILLE          #424

Anna Claspell        aclaspell@gmail.com

 

SUMMERVILLE          #543

gdcfrontiergirls@gmail.com

South Dakota

No current troops. Start a troop!

Tennessee 

DICKSON         #539

ATOKA                 Pioneers/Quest

Margaret Chind   margaret@creativemadnessmama.com

https://www.facebook.com/groups/wtnfrontiergirls/

Texas

BIG SANDY/ HAWKINS        #109

Sylvia Duke        srduke@juno.com

 

GARLAND/Eastern DFW Metroplex   #122

Elisabeth Simmons    e_m_simmons@yahoo.com

 

UVALDE                          #413

Jennifer Alejandro  TexasAlejandros@gmail.com

 

HILLTOP LAKES           #426

Crystal Hartmann    leoncountytroopfg@gmail.com

 

ROCKPORT                    #429

Ashley Fletcher   cudabrat@yahoo.com

 

WOODVILLE            Pioneer

Teri Self     rengirl96@yahoo.com

 

LIBERTY                    #530

Carrie Smart    carriesmart74@gmail.com

 

Utah

– No current troops. Start a troop!

Vermont

– No current troops. Start a troop!

Virginia

Portsmouth/Chesapeake    #242

Kim Crotts      kimcrotts@gmail.com

 

VIRGINIA BEACH            #313

Debbie Papa-Suthers   dpsambuca420@yahoo.com

 

CHRISTIANSBURG         #377

George Evans      GEvans77@aol.com | 540-320-0132

 

CHESAPEAKE       Pioneers

Colleen Hazlehurst    colleenhazlehurst@yahoo.com

Washington

RIDGEFIELD           #297

ridgefieldfrontiergirls@gmail.com

 

SILVERDALE           #315

RITZVILLE                #372

 

GIG HARBOR              #432

Elia Grogan       misschulz@gmail.com

 

BURBANK                  #484

 

West Virginia

– No current troops. Start a troop!

Wisconsin

APPLETON           #127

Meliah Lindsay   meliah.lindsay@gmail.com

Wyoming

No current troops. Start a troop!

International Troops:

China

BEIJING              #411

Cathy Fagg        jb.cathy.fagg@gmail.com

South Korea

Daegu, S.K. Military Base        #371

Ariele O’Brien¬† ¬† ¬† This troop is currently inactive

Kenya

Pioneers                             #100